Staff Directory

Looking to contact someone at the Municipality?

Adminstration

Glenn Horne Chief Administrative Officer glenn.horne@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Beth Schumacher Deputy Clerk beth.schumacher@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Tammy Feltmate Director of Sustainable Communities tammy.feltmate@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Shirlyn Donovan Strategic Initiatives Coordinator shirlyn.donovan@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Alisha Bowie Administrative Assistant alisha.bowie@antigonishcounty.ns.ca

 

Phone: 902-863-1117

Fax: 902-863-5751

Finance

Allison Duggan Director of Finance, CPA-CA allison.duggan@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Vera Rhynold Assistant to Director of Finance vera.rhynold@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Jackie Cleary Financial Analyst jcleary@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Darlene Thompson Finance Clerk dthompson@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Tracey MacEachern Finance Clerk tracey.maceachern@antigonishcounty.ns.ca

Sarah Jane MacDonald

Linda Arsenault (Interim)

Receptionist/Administrative Support reception@antigonishcounty.ns.ca

Phone: 902-863-1117

Fax: 902-863-5751

Recreation

 

General Inquiries recreation@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Marlene Melanson Recreation Director marlene.melanson@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Denise Fougere Administrative Assistant denise.fougere@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Meaghan MacNeil Active Living Coordinator meaghan.macneil@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Amy Leigh George Recreation Programmer amyleigh.george@antigonishcounty.ns.ca

 

Phone: 902-863-1141

Fax: 902-863-5751

Public Works

Phone: 902-863-1117

Fax: 902-863-5751

Daryl Myers Director of Public Works publicworks@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Debbie Cormier Public Works Administrator debbie.cormier@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Josh Chisholm Supervisor, Water & Wastewater Operations josh.chisholm@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Kevin Day Lead Utility Operator
Harold MacGillivray Utility Operator
Matt McKeen Utility Operator
Tyler MacPherson Utility Operator
Tony Geisbrecht Utility Worker/Mechanic
John Chisholm Operator/Utility Worker
Craig Chisholm Operator/Utility Worker
Stewart Jessens Utility Worker
Kevin McCulloch Heavy Equipment Operator
Jim MacLean Heavy Equipment Operator
Dwayne MacDonald Labourer
Mary Theresa McCulloch Scale House Operator
Hugh MacMillan Collection Vehicle Operator
Adam McCoul Collection Vehicle Operator
Shane Benoit Collection Vehicle Operator

Phone: 902-863-5004

Fax: 902-863-5751

Scale House – 902-863-4744

Dog Control

Pam Bower Dog Control Officer Phone: 902-863-9501

Emergency Management

Hayston Lam Antigonish Regional Emergency Management Coordinator (AREMC)

aremo@antigonishcounty.ns.ca

Phone: 902-863-1117

Share This
X
X