Contact Elected Officials for the 2012 to 2016 Term

Contact information for your local elected officials:

Warden Russell Boucher, Councillor, District 9 – Havre Boucher
Email: rdboucher@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Deputy Warden Owen McCarron, Councillor, District 6 – St. Andrew’s
Email: omccarron@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Mary MacLellan, Councillor, District 1 – Arisaig
Email: mmaclellan@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Donnie F. MacDonald, Councillor, District 2 – North Grant/Cloverville/Lakevale
Email: dfmacdonald@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Hugh D. Stewart, Councillor, District 3 – St. Joseph’s
Email: hdstewart@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Vaughan Chisholm, Councillor, District 4 – Fringe Area West
Email: vchisholm@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Rémi Deveau, Councillor, District 5 – Pomquet
Email: rdeveau@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Angus Bowie, Councillor, District 7 – Heatherton
Email: abowie@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Pierre Boucher, Councillor, District 8 – Tracadie/Monastery
Email: pboucher@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Bill MacFarlane, Councillor, District 10 – Fringe Area South
Email: bmacfarlane@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Phone: 863-0240