Staff Directory

Looking to contact someone at the Municipality?

ADMINISTRATION

Glenn Horne, Municipal Clerk/Treasurer glenn.horne@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Beth Schumacher, Deputy Clerk beth.schumacher@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Joyce Levangie, Administrative Assistant
joyce.levangie@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Tammy Feltmate, Director of Sustainable Communities
tammy.feltmate@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Shirlyn Donovan, Strategic Initiatives Co-ordinator shirlyn.donovan@antigonishcounty.ns.ca

FINANCE

Allison Duggan, CPA-CA, Director of Finance allison.duggan@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Vera Rhynold, Assistant to Director of Finance vera.rhynold@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Jackie Cleary, Financial Analyst jcleary@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Darlene Thompson, Tax Revenue Clerk I dthompson@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Tracey MacEachern, Tax Revenue Clerk II tracey.maceachern@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Alisha Bowie ⁄ Linda Arsenault, Receptionist reception@antigonishcounty.ns.ca

–  Phone: 902.863.1117              – Fax:      902.863.5751

RECREATION

General Inquiries recreation@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Marlene Melanson, Recreation Director marlene.melanson@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Denise Fougere, Administrative Assistant denise.fougere@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Meaghan MacNeil, Physical Activity Co-ordinator meaghan.macneil@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Heather Butler, Recreation Programmer heather.butler@antigonishcounty.ns.ca

– Phone: 902.863.1141           – Fax:      902.863.5751

PUBLIC WORKS

Daryl Myers, Director, Public Works dmyers@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Debbie Cormier, Public Works Administrator debbie.cormier@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Josh Chisholm, Working Supervisor, Water & Sewer josh.chisholm@antigonishcounty.ns.ca

Phone:   902.863.5004        – Fax:        902.863.5751
– Scale House (902.863.4744)

ANIMAL CONTROL

Pam Bower, Animal Control Officer Phone:   902.863.9501

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

Tom Bennett, Antigonish Regional Emergency Management Coordinator (AREMC)
Email:   emergencymanagement@antigonishcounty.ns.ca
Phone:  902.867.7152